Delete:

  1. Sign into your Admin account and click the "Teachers" button.
  2. Click the trash can icon next to the teacher’s name.
  3. Select “OK.”

Restore:

  1. Sign into your admin account, and click the "Teachers" button.
  2. Click the "Restore Deleted Teachers" link. 
  3. Check the boxes next to the teachers you wish to restore. 
  4. Click "Restore."