If a student has already started a placement test that you do not wish for him or her to complete, you can delete it by completing the following steps:

  1. After signing in to your teacher account, click the subject area button (i.e. “Math, “Language,” etc.).
  2. Click the "Placement" tab.
  3. Click the trash can icon next to the words "In Progress.”
  4. Click “OK."
  5. Select the "Home" icon in the upper right hand corner.
  6. Click the "Roster" button.
  7. Click the great icon next to the student's name.
  8. Click the "Curriculum" tab.
  9. Select the subject area from the drop-down menu ("Math," "Language," etc.)
  10. Select the "Start student at grade level __" radio button.
  11. Choose a grade level from the drop-down menu.
  12. Click "Save."