1. After signing into your teacher account, select “Personalized Learning.”
  2. Click the "Roster" button.
  3. Click the "Share students" link on the right side of the page.
  4. Check the box next to the name(s) of the student(s) you would like to share in the left column.
  5. Select the teacher(s) with whom you would like to share the student(s) in the right column.
  6. Click the "Share Students” button.

The student(s) will now appear in both teachers accounts.