1. After you sign in, click the "Science" or "Social Studies" button.
  2. Click the gear icon in the "Settings" column.
  3. Uncheck “Automatically assign lessons.”
  4. Click the “Save” button.

Lessons that have already been automatically assigned will remain in the student's lesson sequence unless they are manually unassigned.