1. After you sign in, click the "Roster" button.
  2. Click the gear icon next to the student's name.
  3. Click the "Curriculum" tab.
  4. Select “Language" from the drop-down menu.
  5. Uncheck “Automatically assign lessons.”
  6. Click the “Save” button.

Lessons that have already been automatically assigned will remain in the student's lesson sequence unless they are manually unassigned, or you delete the student's placement test.