1. After signing in, click the "Roster" button.
  2. Click the "Bulk update curriculum settings" link.
  3. Check the box(es) next the student(s) names, or check the "Select all" box.
  4. Click the "Continue" button.
  5. Select "Show/Hide" from the drop-down menu.
  6. Select "Off" for the modules you would like to hide, or "On" for the modules you would like to unhide. 
  7. Click the "Save" button.