1. After signing in to your teacher account, click the "Science" or "Social Studies" link from the left sidebar.
  2. Click the "Science" or "Social Studies" button.
  3. Select "Lessons" from the top menu.
  4. Click the "Assignments" tab.
  5. Select the trashcan icon in the leftmost column for the skill that you want to delete.
  6. Click "OK."


The skill will now be deleted for all students to who it had been assigned.

  1. After logging in to your teacher account, click the "Curriculum" tab at the top of the page.
  2. Click the “Science" or "Social Studies" button.
  3. Click “Assign” at the top of the menu.
  4. Click the radio button to the left of the assignment.
  5. Click “Delete” to remove the skill.  


Please note: If a student has completed the skill, or started the skill, they will lose their progress.