1. After logging into your teacher account, click the "ELA" link in the left sidebar.
  2. Click the “Language” button.
  3. Click the "Lessons" tab and select the “Assignments” tab.
  4. Select the trashcan icon to the left of the assignment name.
  5. Click "OK" at the prompt.

All students who were assigned the skill will now have the skill unassigned. 

  1. After logging in to your teacher account, click the "Curriculum" tab toward the top of the page.
  2. Click the “Language" button.
  3. Click “Assign” at the top of the menu.
  4. Click the radio button to the left of the assignment.
  5. Click “Delete” to remove the skill.  

Please note: If a student has completed the skill, or started the skill, they will lose their progress.