To delete teacher accounts:

  1. School administrators will need to first click on the "School Admin" link on the left navigation menu. (District administrators can skip this step)
  2. Select the "Teachers" button.
  3. Click the trash can icon next to the teacher’s name.
  4. Select “OK.”

The teacher account will now be deleted and no longer accessible.

To restore deleted teacher accounts:

  1. School administrators will need to first click on the "School Admin" link on the left navigation menu. (District administrators can skip this step)
  2. Select the "Teachers" button.
  3. Click the "Restore Deleted Teachers" link. 
  4. Check the boxes next to the teachers you wish to restore. 
  5. Click "Restore."

The teacher account will now be restored and can immediately be accessed.

To delete teacher accounts:

  1. After signing in to your administrator account, select the "Teachers" link. 
  2. Select the "Teachers" button.
  3. Click the trash can icon next to the teacher’s name.
  4. Select “OK.”

The teacher account will now be deleted and no longer accessible.

To restore deleted teacher accounts:

  1. After signing in to your administrator account, select the "Teachers" link. 
  2. Click the "Restore Deleted Teachers" link. 
  3. Check the boxes next to the teachers you wish to restore. 
  4. Click "Restore."

The teacher account will now be restored and can immediately be accessed.