MobyMax makes it easy to quickly share students with multiple teachers! Sharing students allows the same student account to appear in the MobyMax roster of multiple teachers.


School Administrators can share students by:
  1. Click on the “School Admin” link on the left navigation menu after signing in to your account.
  2. Select the “Students” button.
  3. Click the "Share students" link at the top of the page.
  4. Check the box next to the name(s) of the student(s) you would like to share in the left column.
  5. Select the teacher(s) with whom you would like to share the student(s) in the right column.
  6. Click the "Share Students” button.


District Administrators can share students by

  1. Click on the "Students" button after signing in to your account.
  2. Click the "Share students" link at the top of the page.
  3. Check the box next to the name(s) of the student(s) you would like to share in the left column.
  4. Select the teacher(s) with whom you would like to share the student(s) in the right column.
  5. Click the "Share Students” button.


Please note: Sharing students will not remove them from any teacher's roster. You can
 transfer students instead if you want to remove the student from one teacher and list them with another.

School Administrators can share students by:

  1. Click on the “Admin” tab at the top of the page while on Moby Central.
  2. Select the “Students” link under the "Admin Tools" header.
  3. Click the "Share students" link at the top of the page.
  4. Check the box next to the name(s) of the student(s) you would like to share in the left column.
  5. Select the teacher(s) with whom you would like to share the student(s) in the right column.
  6. Click the "Share Students” button.

District Administrators can share students by
  1. Click on the "Students" button after signing in to your account.
  2. Click the "Share students" link at the top of the page.
  3. Check the box next to the name(s) of the student(s) you would like to share in the left column.
  4. Select the teacher(s) with whom you would like to share the student(s) in the right column.
  5. Click the "Share Students” button.


Please note: Sharing students will not remove them from any teacher's roster. You can transfer students instead if you want to remove the student from one teacher and list them with another.