1. After signing into your teacher account, click the "Roster" link in the left sidebar.
  2. Select the "Manage Roster" tab at the top of the page.
  3. Click the "Share Students" link.
  4. Click the "Shared Teachers" tab.
  5. On a student where you are not listed as the principal teacher, click the teacher name highlighted in blue. 
  6. Select your name from the list.
  7. Click "Save."

Quick Tip: If you need to do this for multiple students, click the gray arrows next to the student's name to go to the next student, and then select the correct principal teacher again.