1. After signing into your teacher account, scroll down and click the "Roster" button.
  2. Click the gear icon in the far right column for the student you want to restart. 
  3. Click the “Modules” tab at the top of the menu.
  4. Select a subject from the list on the left. 
  5. Click the “Restart” button.
  6. Select “Delete” only if you wish to clear out all progress and completely restart the student.