- After signing into your teacher account, click the "Roster" link in the left sidebar.
- Select the "Manage Roster" tab at the top of the page.
- Click the "Restore deleted students" link.
- Check the boxes next to the students you would like to restore, and then click the "Restore” button.
Please note: If you click the trashcan icon next to a student in the “Restore Deleted Students” section and agree to the deletion confirmation, the student will be permanently deleted from your roster. Student accounts that are permanently deleted cannot be restored within the teacher account.