To remove assignments for an individual student:
  1. After logging in to your teacher account, click the "Mathematics" link in the left sidebar.
  2. Select the “Mathematics” button.
  3. Click the "Lessons" tab located at the top of the page.
  4. Select the gray “Assignments” tab.
  5. Choose the "Students" sub-tab. 
  6. Click on a student's name.
  7. Click the trashcan icon located on the left side of the lesson name to remove the lesson.


You can also manage upcoming automatically assigned lessons from MobyMax by selecting the "Upcoming Auto-Assigned Skills" tab. 

To delete an assignment for all students:

  1. After logging in to your teacher account, click the "Mathematics" link in the left sidebar.
  2. Select the “Mathematics” button.
  3. Click the "Lessons" tab located at the top of the page.
  4. Select the gray “Assignments” tab.
  5. Click the trashcan icon to the left of any assignment name that you want to delete.
  6. Select "OK" to delete the assignment.


Once an assignment has been deleted, it should no longer show up for any student to who it was previously assigned.

To remove an individual student from an assignment:

  1. After logging in to your teacher account, click the "Assignments" link under the "Key Tools" header.
  2. Select the "Manage Upcoming Assignments" tab.
  3. Use the drop-down menu to select "Math" as your subject.
  4. Click on the name of the assignment that you want to remove the student from.
  5. Select the "Students Assigned" link.
  6. Place a checkmark to the left of the name of any student you want to remove from the selected assignment.
  7. Click on the "Remove Student From Assignment" button. 


To delete an assignment for all students:

  1. After logging in to your teacher account, click the "Assignments" link under the "Key Tools" header.
  2. Click the drop-down menu to select "Math" as your subject.
  3. Select the radio button to the left of the assignment you want to delete.
  4. Click the “Delete” button. You will be prompted to click "Delete" again to confirm you want to permanently delete the assignment.

Please note: If a student has completed the lesson, or started the lesson, they will lose their progress.