1. After logging into your teacher account, click the "ELA" link in the left sidebar.
  2. Click the “Language” button.
  3. Click the "Lessons" tab., select the “Assignments” tab.
  4. Click a student's name.
  5. Click the trashcan icon located on the left side of the lesson name to remove the lesson.


  1. After logging in to your teacher account, click the "Curriculum" tab toward the top of the page.
  2. Click the “Language” button.
  3. Click “Assign” at the top of the menu.
  4. Click the radio button to the left of the assignment.
  5. Click “Delete” to remove the lesson.  

Please note: If a student has completed the lesson, or started the lesson, they will lose their progress.