1. After logging into your teacher account, click the "ELA" link in the left sidebar.
  2. Select the “Language” button.
  3. Click the "Lessons" tab.
  4. Click the “Assignments” tab.
  5. Click a student's name.
  6. Drag the up-down arrow(s) to move the skill(s) to the desired position.
  7. Click the trashcan icon to remove the skill.


To delete an assigned skill:

  1. After logging in to your teacher account, click the "Curriculum" tab toward the top of the page.
  2. Click the "Language" button.
  3. Click the “Assign” tab at the top of the menu.
  4. Click on the "Students" tab.
  5. Click on the name of a student.
  6. Click the "Sequence Assignments" tab.
  7. Use the “=” to drag and drop the assignments into the desired sequence.
  8. Check the box next to an assignment and click “Delete” at the top to delete an assignment.


Please note:  If a student has completed the skill, or started the assignment, they will lose their progress.