1. After signing into your teacher account, click the "Roster" link in the left sidebar.
  2. Click the student's name in blue.
  3. Click the “Modules” tab at the top of the menu.
  4. Click "ELA" and then "Learning" from the left sidebar.
  5. Select "Vocabulary."
  6. Click the “Restart” button.
  7. Select “Delete” only if you wish to clear out all progress and completely restart the student.
  8. Click "Save and Close."