1. After signing into your teacher account, click the subject category link from the left sidebar.
  2. Click the subject area button, (e.g., "Math," "Language," etc.)
  3. Click the “Tests" tab.
  4. Check the box(es) next to the student(s) to whom you would like to assign tests.
  5. Click the "Assign New Test" button.
  6. Choose a test type.
  7. Select the grade level, standards, or skills.
  8. Name the test, if you wish.
  9. Click the "Assign" button.

Students can access their tests by signing in to their account, clicking the book tab, and selecting the "Tests" button