1. Sign into your teacher account.
  2. Click the stoplight icon (3 vertical dots) in the upper righthand corner.
  3. Select “My Account."
  4. Click the “Delete my account” link.

Please be aware this will also delete all student accounts on your “Roster." You may want to transfer them to another teacher before deleting your account. Additionally, deleting your account will not trigger a license refund. If you need to request a refund, please reach out to our support team.