You can share a class with another teacher, and those students will appear on her roster.

To share a class with another teacher:

  1. After signing into your teacher account, click the "Roster" link in the left sidebar.
  2. Select the "Manage Roster" tab at the top of the page.
  3. Click the "Create or edit classes" link. 
  4. Select the class. 
  5. Select the teachers you want to share your class with. 
  6. Select the students in your class. 
  7. Click "Save."